|
BASE provides more than 340 million documents from more than 11,000 content providers. Access the full texts of about 60% of the indexed documents for free (Open Access). BASE is operated by Bielefeld University Library. |
|
|
The British Library Research Repository is an open access repository for the research produced by staff and research associates of the British Library. |
|
|
The British Museum Research Repository is an open access repository for the publications and public datasets produced by staff and research associates of the British Museum. |
|
|
It provides a comprehensive bibliographic database of the world’s scholarly literature, collecting and indexing research from repositories and journals. The world’s largest collection of open access research papers. |
|
|
Provides Open Access to over 88,000 academic peer-reviewed books. |
|
|
A unique and extensive index of diverse Open Access journals from around the world, driven by a growing community, committed to ensuring quality content is freely available online for everyone. |
|
|
Free resource providing access to many Italian books and journal titles. |
|
|
The MOLA Research Repository is an open access repository for the research produced by staff and research associates of MOLA (Museum of London Archaeology). |
|
|
The National Museums Scotland Research Repository is an open access repository for the research produced by staff and research associates of National Museums Scotland. |
|
|
The National Trust Research Repository is an open access repository for the research outputs produced by staff, either individually or in collaboration with research associates of the National Trust. |
|
|
Provides Open Access books and journals across a range of disciplines. |
|
|
A library of over 60,000 free eBooks (mostly literary works published before 1924). |
|
|
The Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew Research Repository is an open access repository for the research produced by staff and research associates of RBG Kew. |
|
|
A general-purpose open repository which allows researchers to deposit research papers, data sets, research software, reports, and any other research related digital artefacts. |