|
A free resource with over 600 data points provided directly by national parliaments on their structure, composition, working methods and activities. |
|
An online database of parliamentary rules, containing the formal rules of procedure for various parliaments over time. Currently covers the UK House of Commons (1811-2019, the Dáil (1922-2020) and he Dutch Tweede Kamer (1815-1919). |
|
The collected datasets of the National Statistical Committee of the Kyrgyz Republic, including data on a broad range of socio-economic indicators. |
|
Site seeks to provide a way in to a wealth of UK government data and to facilitate re-use. |
|
|
Main UK Government web portal, providing information and hosting the corporate websites of most departments and agencies. Gives access to policy information and publications, including statistics and consultations. |
|
|
The history of parliament from 1386-1832.Includes introductory essays, biographical entries for members of parliament and illustrations. |
|
|
Free access to the most detailed and up-to-date UK labour market statistics from official sources. |
|
|
Parallel Parliament delivers integrated data from Parliament, Government and Legislative sources. It covers Hansard, Questions, Select Committees, Commons Research and more. Available from 2017. |
|
|
An online database of parliamentary rules, containing the formal rules of procedure for various parliaments over time. Currently covers the UK House of Commons (1811-2019, the Dáil (1922-2020) and he Dutch Tweede Kamer (1815-1919). |
|
|
Free access to a searchable database containing the full text of all minutes and proceedings of Scottish Parliaments from 1235-1707. |
|
|
Helps people locate Parliamentary papers, legislation, briefing papers, debates, Parliamentary questions, and statements. |
|
|
Interactive system which enables importers and exporters to look up commodity codes for goods, check if there is duty or VAT to pay and find out about duty reliefs. |
|
| What do they know? | Users can make Freedom of Information requests through this site, and search for information others have requested. |
|
Includes all of: Messages and Papers of the Presidents. 1789-1929; Public Papers of the Presidents since 1929; Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents 1977-2009; and Daily Compilation of Presidential Documents post-2009. Covers1789 to date. |
|
|
Gateway to US legislative information provided by the Library of Congress. |
|
|
Access to high value, machine readable datasets generated by the Executive Branch of the US Federal Government. |
|
|
Govinfo provides long term public access to Government information submitted by Congress and Federal agencies |
|
|
Official website for searching for US government information. Provides links to the Executive, Legislative and Judicial branches of the federal government, a search engine, and facilities for browsing by subject. |