|
British & Irish legislation, court and tribunal decisions including ECJ and ECHR, case and journal citator, law reform papers, UK treaties. (British and Irish Legal Information Institute) |
|
|
Abbreviations used for citing legal publications. |
|
|
Website for the Court of Justice, General Court and Civil Service Tribunal of the European Union providing full text access to European Court Reports from 1954 and a digest of thematically organised case law. |
|
|
Website of digital images of manuscripts, translations and new scholarly editions of all English legal codes, edicts and treatises produced up until Magna Carta 1215. |
|
|
Access to European Union law updated daily: Official Journal, treaties, full text legislation and preparatory acts, decisions of the ECJ and references to national case-law concerning EU law. |
|
|
Database inventory of print collections of foreign legal materials in UK libraries providing shelf marks for official gazettes, session laws, court reports and other primary legal sources. (Institute of Advanced Legal Studies) |
|
|
Bibliographic database of important multilateral treaties 1856. |
|
|
Judgments, decisions, communicated cases, advisory opinions, legal summaries, reports and resolutions from the European Court of Human Rights, European Commission of Human Rights, and the Committee of Ministers. |
|
|
International Court of Justice (Case documentation and website) |
Judgments, opinions and documentation pertaining to Contentious Cases and Advisory Proceedings at the International Court of Justice. |
|
International Criminal Court (Case documentation and website) |
Cases, reports and legal texts of the International Criminal Court. |
|
Legal research papers, ejournals and conference proceedings. (Social Sciences Research Network) |
|
|
English, Welsh, Scottish, Irish, Northern Ireland and United Kingdom legislation. (UK National Archives) |
|
|
A guide to the citation of legal sources. (Oxford University Law Faculty) |
|
|
Helps people locate Parliamentary papers, legislation, briefing papers, debates, Parliamentary questions, and statements. |
|
|
Includes full text of the UN Treaty Series, Dec. 1946-, and of the earlier League of Nations Treaty Series, July 1920-Oct.1944 |
|
|
More than 1200 legal databases from over 120 jurisdictions: legislation, case law, law reform reports, treaties and other resources. (World Legal Information Institute). |