|
Provides access to the full text of United Nations Parliamentary documentation and official records from 1992 and resolutions from 1946 to the present. |
|
|
Provides access to full text of studies, working papers etc of European Union institutions for all policy areas from 2000. |
|
|
The official website of the European Union, offering access to EU law & publications. |
|
|
Information on EU activities: websites; documents from the EU and other international organisations, national governments, think tanks, and pressure groups; news sources; and references to journal articles and monographs. |
|
| FIND-ER | The catalogue of the European Commission libraries connects you to data, information and research on EU integration and policies, law, economics, politics, international relations and more. |
|
An independent, non-profit, multinational organisation, which works through field-based analysis and high-floor advocacy to prevent and resolve deadly conflict. It produces a series of in-depth reports on areas of conflict all over the world. |
|
|
Official Web Site Locator for the United Nations System of Organisations |
Provides links to websites of United Nations Organizations arranged alphabetically and by category (programmes, specialised agencies, autonomous organizations and inter-agency bodies). |
|
Global and internationally comparable statistics on education. |
|
|
Compilation of international demographic statistics prepared by the Statistics Division of the United Nations and providing information on 229 countries and areas of the world. (From 1948) |
|
|
Provides access to UN-produced materials in digital format free of charge |
|
|
Includes full text of the UN Treaty Series, Dec. 1946-, and of the earlier League of Nations Treaty Series, July 1920-Oct.1944. |
|
A one stop shop offering access to a range of datasets, including development indicators, international debt statistics, and data on education, health, and poverty. |
|
|
The D&R site contains final and official documents and reports from 1946 through the present, including: Board documents, Country focus (priorities for lending), Economic and sector work (in-depth background studies), Project documents (loan/credit related), and publications and research. 1946- |
|
|
Over 100,000 searchable and browsable documents of the World Trade Organization, including the legal texts of the WTO agreements dating back to 1995, updated daily. Selected material is available for the period 1986 to 1994. |