|
Lists Archives held across the UK including some held at the British Library particularly contemporary archives. |
|
|
The British Library Research Repository is an open access repository for the research produced by staff and research associates of the British Library. |
|
| British Museum Research Repository | The British Museum Research Repository is an open access repository for the publications and public datasets produced by staff and research associates of the British Museum. |
|
Look at digitised collections items from around the world through our Endangered Archive Programme (EAP). The Endangered Archives Programme (EAP) facilitates the digitisation of archives around the world that are in danger of destruction, neglect or physical deterioration. |
|
|
Provides access to millions of items from providing institutions across Europe. Discover artworks, books, music, and videos on art, newspapers, archaeology, fashion, science, sport, and much more. |
|
|
|
Campaign to promote Dutch cultural heritage, gathered from many heritage collections. |
|
The MOLA Research Repository is an open access repository for the research produced by staff and research associates of MOLA (Museum of London Archaeology). |
|
| Museum Data Service | A free service that aims to connect and share all the object records across all UK museums, large and small. |
|
The National Museums Scotland Research Repository is an open access repository for the research produced by staff and research associates of National Museums Scotland. |
|
|
The National Trust Research Repository is an open access repository for the research outputs produced by staff, either individually or in collaboration with research associates of the National Trust. |
|
|
The Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew Research Repository is an open access repository for the research produced by staff and research associates of RBG Kew. |