|
Library catalogue covering the majority of the library collections of the University of Oxford, including the Bodleian Libraries, most College and other libraries affiliated to the University. |
|
|
A catalogue of books printed before 1920 which were part of the Bodleian Library's collections before 1988 in all Western languages, including Russian, Hebrew and Greek. |
|
|
PDF files containing information relating to the Corpus of British Medieval Library Catalogues. Includes the List of Identifications, which forms an index to identified texts mentioned in documents printed in the Corpus. |
|
|
The international database of 15th-century European printing. This records nearly every item printed from movable type before 1501, but not material printed entirely from woodblocks or engraved plates. |
|
|
Book search interface for more than hundreds of million books and serials in library and book trade catalogues worldwide. It is useful for searching for digital surrogates that are freely available online. |
|
|
Union catalogue of books, periodicals and e-resources held in academic and research libraries in the UK and Ireland. |
|
|
Holds more than 37 million descriptions of records held by The National Archives and more than 3,500 archives across the country. Includes records for some archives and manuscripts held at the British Library. |
|
|
Collective database of books published in Europe between the invention of printing and the end of the 16th century. |
|
|
Union catalogue created and maintained collectively by more than 9,000 member institutions in more than 80 countries worldwide. |