|
The Archive provides access to the content of 228 Arabic literary journals, from 23 Arab countries, dating from the early Arab renaissance (al-Nahdah) in the mid-19th century to the end of the 21at century. |
|
|
This online archive tells the story of the rich, intriguing and complex history of the Arabian Gulf. It contains letters, memos, transcripts, photos and official correspondence from leaders and governments. |
|
|
This digital library currently provides digital access to 17,699 volumes across 10,473 subjects drawn from rich Arabic collections of distinguished research libraries. |
|
|
A collaborative project to analyse and compare constitutional texts. You can download chronologies and other visualisations, link to the Constitute Project tool or download the text of constitutions not restricted by copyright law. |
|
|
This project aims to document all forms of intellectual expression, both artistic and cultural, during the time of the revolution, by writing, recording, and collecting stories of the Syrian people. |
|
|
This digital library covers the cultural and historical heritage of the Gulf and wider region. It includes archives, maps, manuscripts, sound recordings, photographs and more, with contextualised explanatory notes and links, in English and Arabic. |
|
|
A bi-lingual database that describes a collection of Arabic manuscripts in southern Mauritania (Boutilimit). Subsequently, also used to compile a union catalogue of other West African collections, including manuscript libraries in West Africa, Europe and the U.S.A. |